Yes, each time you tap the 'Notify' button, the guest will receive a text message that their table is ready. You can also tap the guest and send them a custom message by tapping the 'Message' button at the bottom. In addition, you can call the guest and play a pre-recorded message by tapping the 'Call to Notify' button.
Have more questions? Submit a request